@vstarandstripes: Bracket 2 is broken #mtg #edh #magicthegathering #combo #dragon

Vstarandstripes
Vstarandstripes
Open In TikTok:
Region: US
Wednesday 20 August 2025 22:47:19 GMT
52694
3849
156
1090

Music

Download

Comments

thedivinekahuna
TheDivineKahuna :
Ah yes. Another video perfectly demonstrating that people still don’t understand how the brackets work because they only read the chart and not the article that actually explains the brackets
2025-08-21 15:01:06
128
austinhicks04
Austin Hicks975 :
In before “this isn’t bracket 2” again!
2025-08-20 22:51:37
166
thataveragemonke
Logan :
Isn’t going infinite alone before like turn 7 considered bracket 4, also intent makes this higher than a bracket 2 anyway
2025-08-21 23:47:49
24
mcnugbert
mcnugbert :
"Turn 0" *does every Turn 1*
2025-08-21 06:00:29
10
seth.wolf
Seth :
Cool, I cast Mindbreak Trap on the Dragonstorm
2025-08-20 23:02:23
16
amphifps
-Amphi- :
Isn't lotus petal banned?
2025-08-27 16:29:25
0
the.branman
No Talent :
You can’t exile elvish or simian before your turn starts homie, they’re abilities
2025-08-21 01:13:39
2
ryliejeigh
Miscellaneous Fit :
Doesn't the legend rule apply as a state based action which would only check after Morritte is finished triggering?
2025-08-21 17:39:29
2
eritronyr
Kas Markov :
Who hurt you?
2025-08-22 14:41:28
0
candicebradbury420
Candice Bradbury :
Not my husband sending this to me 😂
2025-08-22 16:51:01
3
dr.krinkleberry
Dr.Conner :
lol may as well be yugioh lol
2025-08-21 02:02:52
22
_vyncio
Vyncio :
Before I watch, I guarantee simian spirit guide and treasonous ogre will be in this video at some point
2025-08-21 21:47:29
0
wowowowowowowowzabowza
Teddy :
if you can win like this is it really bracket 2????
2025-08-21 03:04:59
1
jackwilliams0noriginal
J a c k W i l l i a m s 0 n :
intent makes a bracket power not game changers nor meeting certain bracket requirements
2025-08-23 14:55:53
0
lordnewns
LordNewns :
I dont understand how he's doing all that with spells that cost mana when he has no land.
2025-08-26 23:28:35
0
dennispahner
Dennis Pahner :
did anybody else notice that by his logic he lost the game due to getting all of that Land from the one card he played
2025-08-25 18:30:21
0
simplyseanthesheep
Seanathan :
JUDGEEEE. JUUUUDDDGGGEEE
2025-08-21 21:48:02
6
yepyepitsme
Benjamin :
How? I got 2/3 of the way and said… 11 cards on turn 1? Nope….
2025-08-23 01:26:43
0
crankieroak694
CrankierOak694 :
Wouldn’t it be better on the third dragon to get sentinel worm instead of the zombie one?
2025-08-23 05:01:36
0
austinisntlost
AustinIsLost :
I don't think this will work, Bladewing isn't legendary, doesn't the legendary rule only apply if both are legendary.
2025-08-21 02:06:41
1
sathlindiir
Sathlindiir :
you flipped the number. i think you meant bracket 5
2025-08-21 14:15:09
1
ironpastry
ironpastry :
bracket isn’t just determined by the small set of guidelines set forth by wotc, it even says that with the brackets
2025-08-22 01:36:22
0
pogonagecko
pogonagecko :
I pulled this off yesterday ez pickins ngl
2025-08-20 23:31:13
6
joserincon4548
joserincon4548 :
isn't there a moment when Blade wing enters and its ability goes on the stack before the last dragon storm resolves? And when it does trigger, since it's above the last Dragonstorm, won't it fail to revive anything?
2025-08-21 07:59:37
0
To see more videos from user @vstarandstripes, please go to the Tikwm homepage.

Other Videos


About