Ah yes. Another video perfectly demonstrating that people still don’t understand how the brackets work because they only read the chart and not the article that actually explains the brackets
2025-08-21 15:01:06
128
Austin Hicks975 :
In before “this isn’t bracket 2” again!
2025-08-20 22:51:37
166
Logan :
Isn’t going infinite alone before like turn 7 considered bracket 4, also intent makes this higher than a bracket 2 anyway
2025-08-21 23:47:49
24
mcnugbert :
"Turn 0"
*does every Turn 1*
2025-08-21 06:00:29
10
Seth :
Cool, I cast Mindbreak Trap on the Dragonstorm
2025-08-20 23:02:23
16
-Amphi- :
Isn't lotus petal banned?
2025-08-27 16:29:25
0
No Talent :
You can’t exile elvish or simian before your turn starts homie, they’re abilities
2025-08-21 01:13:39
2
Miscellaneous Fit :
Doesn't the legend rule apply as a state based action which would only check after Morritte is finished triggering?
2025-08-21 17:39:29
2
Kas Markov :
Who hurt you?
2025-08-22 14:41:28
0
Candice Bradbury :
Not my husband sending this to me 😂
2025-08-22 16:51:01
3
Dr.Conner :
lol may as well be yugioh lol
2025-08-21 02:02:52
22
Vyncio :
Before I watch, I guarantee simian spirit guide and treasonous ogre will be in this video at some point
2025-08-21 21:47:29
0
Teddy :
if you can win like this is it really bracket 2????
2025-08-21 03:04:59
1
J a c k W i l l i a m s 0 n :
intent makes a bracket power not game changers nor meeting certain bracket requirements
2025-08-23 14:55:53
0
LordNewns :
I dont understand how he's doing all that with spells that cost mana when he has no land.
2025-08-26 23:28:35
0
Dennis Pahner :
did anybody else notice that by his logic he lost the game due to getting all of that Land from the one card he played
2025-08-25 18:30:21
0
Seanathan :
JUDGEEEE. JUUUUDDDGGGEEE
2025-08-21 21:48:02
6
Benjamin :
How? I got 2/3 of the way and said… 11 cards on turn 1? Nope….
2025-08-23 01:26:43
0
CrankierOak694 :
Wouldn’t it be better on the third dragon to get sentinel worm instead of the zombie one?
2025-08-23 05:01:36
0
AustinIsLost :
I don't think this will work, Bladewing isn't legendary, doesn't the legendary rule only apply if both are legendary.
2025-08-21 02:06:41
1
Sathlindiir :
you flipped the number. i think you meant bracket 5
2025-08-21 14:15:09
1
ironpastry :
bracket isn’t just determined by the small set of guidelines set forth by wotc, it even says that with the brackets
2025-08-22 01:36:22
0
pogonagecko :
I pulled this off yesterday ez pickins ngl
2025-08-20 23:31:13
6
joserincon4548 :
isn't there a moment when Blade wing enters and its ability goes on the stack before the last dragon storm resolves? And when it does trigger, since it's above the last Dragonstorm, won't it fail to revive anything?
2025-08-21 07:59:37
0
To see more videos from user @vstarandstripes, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.