That happens every once in a while I got the same notification yesterday. It doesn't mean that you're disqualified from being shot video. It usually happens when I upload a video and then go to delete and edit post and then when I go to repost it, this is the notification I always get.
2026-09-01 19:47:08
1
To see more videos from user @cb50realtalk, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.