Hi, I'm sorry to bother you, but TikTok will get an update on October 26, and you have to send this message to 30 people, otherwise TikTok will block you, and creating a new account will not help. It's true [THIS MESSAGE IS NOT MINE] don't be scared!!
TikTok is blocking all inactive accounts... to let TikTok see you're active!! SEND THIS MESSAGE TO 30 PEOPLE IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT.
It's not a lie, you've been warned!
2026-10-23 14:33:53
0
To see more videos from user @crocop.1, please go to the Tikwm
homepage.